A Special Surprise!

5

Promise’s Prayer releases TOMORROW!
Preorder your Kindle ebook here

Publishing a book is a dream I’ve had for almost as long as I can remember. But it’s not simply for the sake of being published.

Writing has been a passion of mine since I could pick up a pencil and a thick lined notebook. But I don’t write simply for the sake of writing. I could get my writing fix simply by penning cute quotes in journals and creating imaginary worlds in Word documents.

But there’s a deeper reason for all this. It’s you.

What do I have to say that anyone else would ever want to read? What can I write that hasn’t been said before? What story can I tell that hasn’t been told?

I can’t.

But I know Someone who can.

And somehow, inexplicably, He has chosen to use me to tell some of His stories to you.

That’s why I write. And that’s why I publish. Because God has given me words to share, and I pray that somehow someone somewhere will be impacted by what He’s doing through me.

Tomorrow’s the big day. Tomorrow Promise’s Prayer is launched into the world. I’m excited to see how it will be received. But no matter what, I’m grateful that God has allowed me to be part of this journey.

~~~

I’d be honored if you would join me for tomorrow’s Blog Party at restinglife.com. To celebrate, there will be two giveaways, character interviews, author interviews, character bios, snippets galore, and other special goodies.

As part of the Party, I’d love to answer any questions you have about Promise’s Prayer, the writing/editing/publishing process, the characters, me, or anything else you’d like to know! So leave a comment with your question and I’ll make sure to answer it in a special post!

Surprise! Click Here to Read Chapter 1!

 

Leave a Reply

