Water Princess, Fire Prince

Because I’m insanely busy at a national homeschool speech and debate championship for the league I work for (running product sales), I couldn’t participate officially in Kendra’s marvelous cover reveal.

But I still wanted to join the fun. So I’m posting the cover for this book anyway.

I’m enjoying the privilege of beta reading this book right now. And let me say it’s an easy read and well set up.

And the cover makes me like it better! Seriously, I’m impressed.

I’m also intrigued that the designer of this cover, who is the author’s cousin, is also related to Laura Ingalls Wilder.

For all the information you might want about this book, visit the author’s blog.

Kendra E. Ardnek, author photo

And now, back to my T-shirts, timers, and tags.

photo

Leave a Reply

