Welcome to Written Rest

A hearty welcome and thanks for stopping into my little haven of rest! I hope your time here is enjoyable, edifying, and restful.

Please feel free to peruse the “About Me” and “About Written Rest” pages accessible from the top menu bar. I welcome any thoughts or comments you have to share – and I thank you for joining me on my journey of Written Rest! May God richly bless you!

“For to me to live is Christ, and to die is gain.” (Philippians 1:21)

“The LORD thy God in the midst of thee is mighty; He will save; He will rejoice over thee with joy; He will rest in His love; He will joy over thee with singing!” (Zephaniah 3:17)

“Rest in the LORD, and wait patiently for Him; fret not…” (Psalm 37:7)

Leave a Reply

